BismillahirRahmanirRahim.

LIVE BROADCAST with LOKMAN EFFENDI ! From Jacksonville, FLORIDA.
Log into www.naksibendi.us/live for Zikir, Sohbet & Question-Answer session with Maulana Sheykh Nazim (q) & Sahibul Saif Sheykh Abdul Kerim’s (q) WORLD KHALIFA Lokman Hoja Effendi (Nakshbandi Osmanli), LIVE from Osmanli Dergah, New York.

Thursday Night @ 7:30 PM (New York time)
Friday Morning @ 6:30 AM (Bangladesh time)
Friday Morning @ 6:00 AM (India time)
Friday Morning @ 8:30 AM (Malaysia time)
Friday Morning @ 7:30 AM (Indonesia time)
Friday Morning @ 4:30 AM (UAE time)

You can post questions on the message box below the webpage. Insha’Allah Rahman it will be answered.

9 months ago

  1. osmanligarden posted this
tumblr hit counter
hit counter